Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: New to this Celica Site
6G Celicas Forums > 6th Generation Celica > General Discussion
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4
LoriAnn143
Hello ALL!

Just wanted to tell Chris thanks for inviting me to this site. This is my first time on it. I just have to laugh cuz I read some of the "haters" on this site about me. And thanks to the people who show me love! =P

Its all good though. ^_^ Erbody has there own opinion! But I will say this... it doesn't matter what other people think of your ride as long as it shows your character and you like what you got. Thats the only opinion that truly matters. Modifying your car is self-expression, and nobody is exactly alike. Its like ART.

^_^

I just wanted to say HI to everyone and I am happy to find you guys. Not too many Celica Buffs around ya know? AND I LOVE MY CAR!

94 Celicas ROCK!

heehee. (Winks!)

xoxo,
Lori Ann biggrin.gif

P.S> I DON'T like my aluminum wing either. Never did. But I was sponsored and got it for free and got paid to have it on my car for one year minimum from one of my sponsors. I honestly liked my old wing better. (Mid wing with LED in center).

If anyone has any questions feel free to hit me up. ::MUAH!::
slipgun
First question, Where are the pics of this car! I dono what alum wing your talkin about. Other then that Your female? Thanks for raising the amount of females on this site by 25% smile.gif Welcome to the boards!
Andason
QUOTE (LoriAnn143 @ May 27, 2004 - 5:44 PM)
94 Celicas ROCK!

98s are better.

i call bs on this being the actual person however.
shid
Uhh slippy- I believe this is the girl that all the "HOT IMPORT MODEL DRIVES A CELICA" posts are about? smile.gif just a guess...........

poor girl, having to read all the haters smile.gif

well, welcome to the site.

personally every asian girl who drove a 6gc I tried to talk to ran away.. frown.gif