Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: hey everyone
6G Celicas Forums > 6th Generation Celica > General Discussion
steve-0
hey everyone i'm new to this whole celi thing i just purchased my car today. still can't beleive i did but w/e well i'm from saskatchewan and well it sucks here. well hope to get to know some people here. thanks Steve-0
AudioFreak
Welcome steve-o. Your gonna love your car.
steve-0
you know what's even funnier i've never driven it yet i still ahve to go pick it up from the guy. i got a 26 hour bus ride from my home town to where he's meeting me then i got to drive the car all the way back. which is still gong to be a couple weeks but oh well at least it's mine. rolleyes.gif
Drunken_Style
Welcome to the board.
boosted_K2
welcome to the board! give us some specs! GT/ST? 5-spd/auto? options? color? miles? how much did you spend? glad to have ya aboard!
steve-0
Well okay then tongue.gif it's a 1994 ST celi Auto mad.gif and if you want to see what it looks like i got pictures posted under my name in members gallary. i spent 6700 canadian for the car and still not sure what the duty is going to be. Does anyone know how there going to determine the duty on thecar?
Sh0gunkid8721
QUOTE (steve-0 @ May 27, 2003 - 2:16 AM)
you know what's even funnier i've never driven it yet i still ahve to go pick it up from the guy. i got a 26 hour bus ride from my home town to where he's meeting me then i got to drive the car all the way back. which is still gong to be a couple weeks  but oh well at least it's mine. rolleyes.gif

thats a lot of driving tongue.gif but welcome to the boards
GeEkBoY
Great to see another Canuck on the board, man you live in the middle of no where...

Sweet ride and you got a good deal, mind you a agree with GT2GT4, the spoiler has to go.

94TRDCeli
welcome...the only thing youll be dissapointed with is the speed of the car...if your into speed anyway
steve-0