Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: I am soo, soo angry right now
6G Celicas Forums > 6th Generation Celica > General Discussion
brento_bot
Hi all, just coming on here to vent my frustration.

So I am a manager at KFC, and part of my job is to sometimes go to another store and help out when they have shortages/management on holidays.

So I got moved to a store in a Suburb called Springwood, about 20 minutes away from my house. And I was to be there for 8 weeks.

My very first night, someone stole my antenna from my car. Took the whole thing out. Now that I can handle, i never use the radio ever, and i wanted to do the S2000 swap anyway...

So skip forward to this afternoon, my last shift at the store. On my way home I stopped for fuel, and as I walk away I look back at my baby (as we all do right?) and what do I see...

Someone has stolen the grill from my bumper and given me a nasty 5x5cm square scratch on my bumper frown.gif

To make matters worse I have recently done a GT-4 Front end swap...

I'm so angry right now...
chacha
damn....that's pretty shady...what the hell are they going to do with those small parts?
cheela
WTF? why would they steal little things like that??? not right. just not right....
GriffGirl
They have KFC in Australia? Weird.

Sorry to hear about what's going on with your car, I wonder if another Celica owner is the one taking them. That's just as weird as there being a KFC in Australia. smile.gif
zfjohnson07
wow thats crazy as hell. apparently someone was looking for your car and knew when you worked..
Ted95
F'ddddddd upppp!!!!!! .. and i do look at my baby when i walk away from it too hehe
D-Man
it's rather a little b!tch of a 6g owner (whom desperately needs his ass handed to him)

or a prank.