Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: 6th gen celica videos???
6G Celicas Forums > 6th Generation Celica > General Discussion
DH593
Hello! First time posting smile.gif

Ok im very new to cars, ive had my celica for about a year now and only wish I could do mods on it like a turbo install or figure out how to put the 96 fog light switch on a 94 celica since the 94 celica didnt really come with fog lights. Its not that the guides on the forums arent good, its just that a majority of threads dont even have the images anymore. Plus I havent the slightest idea what the parts are called or look like.
Theres install guides for all sorts of cars but never for celicas. Am I just looking in the wrong places????
Sorry for all the nagging questions, im just a novice looking for some answers

Thanks a bundle
Tigawoods
are you looking for How To videos?

for just car videos there is this. People dont really make how-to videos

http://www.6gc.net/forums/index.php?showtopic=67115
DH593
I was mostly lookin for how to videos, i dont really trust myself with a turbo install since things could go wrong anywhere if youve never worked on fitting one in. maaybe i'll just get to work on making videos myself i guess
Thanks alot Tiga
Noahwhite2014
QUOTE (DH593 @ Mar 16, 2015 - 2:14 PM) *
I was mostly lookin for how to videos, i dont really trust myself with a turbo install since things could go wrong anywhere if youve never worked on fitting one in. maaybe i'll just get to work on making videos myself i guess
Thanks alot Tiga

How to videos for repairs would be simple to make, but i know a lot of people don't like dealing with a camera when their hands are covered in 20 year old grime.

Hell how to repair videos would have been great for me to make since I've nearly replaced everything [the average joe can replace] on my car lol.
mkernz22